Enquire Now

Enquire Now

ENQUIRE NOW
Thanks for contacting us. We will reach out to you shortly on your favourite platform.

enquire now

Get in touch with us

HEAD OFFICE

Omkar Realtors & Developers Pvt. Ltd.

Omkar House, Off Eastern Express Highway,
Sion (E), Mumbai - 400022

call us now

+91-22 66254100 / 300

Sales Enquiry

call us

1 800 212 8888 (Toll Free)

enquire now

Customer Assistance

DUBAI OFFICE

Mr. Umesh Jandial

3403, Aspin Towers, Sheikh Zayed Road, Trade Centre 1st, Dubai - UAE, P.O. Box no: 112776

Sales Enquiry

nrisales@omkar.com / nriservices@omkar.com

call us now

+971 55704 8955 / +971 5045 40971

FOR SALES ENQUIRY

Nagpur

Nitin Sonkusale
Tel : +919664466216
Email: nitin.sonkusale@omkar.com

Jaipur

Rajesh Patil
Tel: +919930440431
Email: rajesh.patil@omkar.com

Surat

Abhimanyu Gupta
Tel :+919770989621
Email: abhimanyu.gupta@omkar.com

Indore

Paras Pathak
Tel : +919930733603
Email: paras.pathak@omkar.com

Bangalore

Rajreet Bagchi
Tel : +918879249616
Email: rajreet.bagchi@omkar.com

Kolkata

Subir Dey
Tel : +918981093477
Email: subir.dey@omkar.com

Ahmedabad & Vadodara

Piyush Trehan
Tel : +919879398839
Email: piyush.trehan@omkar.com

Chennai

JM Nanda
Tel: +919665408881
Email: jm.nanda@omkar.com

Hyderabad

Prabhu Shankar
Tel : +919840498948
Email: prabhu.shankar@omkar.com

Nashik

Pravin Netankar
Tel: +919004664636
Email: pravin.netankar@omkar.com

Vapi /Umergaon /Silvassa

Ashish Rai
Tel : +919022469120
Email: ashish.rai@kargwal.com

Pune

Prafull Kasare
Tel : +919619138770
Email: prafull.kasare@omkar.com

Vendor registration

Upload

Speak to Us
Available
Please select your country and enter your phone number
Please enter a valid phone number
*We respect your privacy. Your Information is safe with us.
Connecting now...
Connection Established.
Please verify your number using the code below.
11001
Number verification successful
Number verification failed.
Call in progress.
Call Completed Successfully.
Call ended.
Agent busy.
Oops! Something went wrong.
00:00:00